Meet the Staff of Jonathan Motorcars.com

Jonathan Motorcars - Our Friendly Staff

609.871.2700 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Jonathan Motorcars.com is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 609-871-2700 to schedule your test drive or have your vehicle serviced!

Andy - President/Owner

609.871.2700 EXT.1 -

Owner and President of Jonathan Motorcars

Rick - Sales & Finance Manager

609.871.2700 EXT.3 - rick@jonathanmotorcars.com

Finance & Sales Department

Jonathan - Inventory / Sales Consultant

609.871.2700 EXT.1 - jonathan@jonathanmotorcars.com

Sales Department

Josh - Sales Consultant

609.871.2700 EXT.1 - Josh@jonathanmotorcars.com

Sales Department

Mark - Inventory

609.871.2700 EXT.1 - mark@jonathanmotorcars.com

Sales Department

Mary Ellen - Controller

609.871.2700 EXT.4 - mary@jonathanmotorcars.com

Funding & DMV Department

Mike - Service Manager

609.871.2700 EXT.2 - mike@jonathanmotorcars.com

Service & Parts Department

Brian - Lead Technician

609.871.2700 EXT.2 -

Service Department

Jim - Technician

609.871.2700 EXT.2 -

Service Department

Brian - Lead Detailer

609.871.2700 -

Detail & Service Department